Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Here to help.

Hey everyone,

I’ve been off the grid for a while but I’m just making this post to let you all know I’m going to be around more and I’ll be on the forums a little more.

Update: as of today (Monday March 19th) I’ve given my notice at Carstar and will be returning to work at Uber Autobody, Manila Road on the west side of Blackfoot across from Shaw GMC, the following Monday.

I would love to fix some euros or even offer advice or whatever so feel free to post or PM me.

I’m a 4th year apprentice now, working in the heavy collision side of the industry so there aren’t many questions that I wouldn’t be able to answer.

Cheers!
    Ev
    Last edited by hooddub; 03-19-2018, 11:57 AM.
    Evan

Brilliant Black B6 A4 1.8T

Re: Here to help.

Welcome "back" !

Comment

Yeah welcome back Evan! I’ll have some things coming up in the near future....is your ph number still the same?
      Hers 2009 Audi A4 6sp manual
      Mine....2005 Golf TDI, VNT 17, Malone tuned stage 4, Spec stage 2 clutch, FMIC, Ventectomy, NewSouth gauges, BuzzKen 2.5 turbo back exhaust, Evolution Skidplate, Helix OEM Reps retrofitted with Morimoto Bixenon mini's, ST coils, colour matched Huffs. Frostheater

Comment

Originally posted by Geobmx4life View Post
        Yeah welcome back Evan! I’ll have some things coming up in the near future....is your ph number still the same?
        No I’ve got a new number Geo. Shoot me a message and I’ll give it to you.
        Evan

Comment

Welcome back to the fold, Evan! Is your signature accurate? Mk7 GTI? Sweet!
          Nick

I love hatchbacks

Comment

Evaaaannnnnnn

Pat

His
            1989 Porsche Carrera 4 // 5 Speed // Guards Red

Hers
            1987 VW Cabriolet // 20VT // O2J // Recaros // Porsche Slate Grey // Ronal Turbos // FK Coilovers

2005 Porsche Cayenne S

Theirs
            1977 VW Type 2 Westfalia

Gone
            2004 Audi A4 1.8T // quattro // 6 Speed // Brilliant Red