Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Maximus Motors

Hey guys,

I recently (8 months ago) opened a used car lot called Maximus Motors. I talked with Blair and as a forum sponsor have decided that all Eurodriver members will pay no fees or gst on any car we have. I have met a few cool members already and since I like to focus mainly on the European car market thought I'd give other enthusiasts like me a break!

Little run down on me.... I'm not really a car salesmen. Was in the oil and gas game and just decided to do this as I have been tinkering around with cars for over 10 years and love the idea of jumping in a new car all the time and being able to try all sorts of different cars out. You won't find any sort of 'sales tactics'. I like to think the cars I get speak for themselves. The city has capped me off at 5 cars at a time so want to flip through the inventory quickly. And all the cars I get are clean. No hidden stories. Everything is disclosed. I've been screwed in the past so know how it feels!

So if you're looking for a car I currently have or are in the market for a used car let me know. I have access to all the financial companies such as BMW, Mercedes, VW/Audi for leasebacks and such so newer cars are a bit easier to find then older cars. I'll start a single thread here with cars that I have that are European and update the one thread so as not to cause clutter on the forums. And if you decide to import a car from the US I can also help with that.

There are a few threads on beyond with reviews but may have been deleted as I am not yet a paid sponsor there. If you have any questions please feel free to call, PM or email!

Thanks guys!

Max
    Maximus Motors
    9232 Horton Road SW
    Calgary AB
    T2V 2X4

max@maximus-motors.com
    www.maximusmotors.ca

Re: Maximus Motors

Good luck with the sales Max!!
    Blair
    Former Cars: '12 Fiat 500, '10 VW GTI, '05 Smart Fortwo, '96 VW Jetta GLX, '02 VW GTI 337.........

Comment

pm'd