Vacation Help *Hawaii*

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Vacation Help *Hawaii*

So we are planning a trip to hawaii for late nov. early dec. for probably 2 weeks. I have never been there and i dont have any experience on how to find vacation packages/flights and what not so im a noob when it comes to this stuff.
    My plans are to go to the bigger busier island for maybe 4-6 days 1st then go to Kauai for the remainder of the trip.

Now what websites or places/people should i be talking to to find me the best deals? We would like to stay in a higher star place that has good service/food and all that stuff i think.

thx for any help
    Dayle

GTI

Mk3's

Re: Vacation Help *Hawaii*

Heya,

Great choice, Hawaii is amazing! I've been 3 times (Although I only remeber 2, as I was about 5 years old the first time), and the remaining two times we booked directly with the hotels in Hawaii. We stayed in a condo when we went to Maui, and it was really good. Pretty much all the amenities of a 4+ star hotel, but you also got a kitchen and a lot more space. Leaves you free to go out and eat at all the restaurants you discover throughout the day, or cook something in if you're tired of eating in the restaurants. (Great for a quick breakfast in the morning.) I believe it was only about $500 for a week, and that slept 4 easily. Not sure if that's a route you are considering, but I'd definetly recommend it and do it again. Good luck!

Comment

I'm leaving for Hawaii on July 5th. I will let you know how it went when I get back in 2 weeks.

My girl and I planned this last minute and probably paid a little more than if you plan it well in advance. Our flights were $800 each and we paid a little over a $1200 for the hotel on Waikiki beach.

ALOHA B!TCH
      Tint sucks

Comment